01

Thursday
1 December 2022

12:00-1:00 pm

GMT (Oxford time)

1:00-2:00 pm

CET (St. Gallen time)

On-Boarding Session

More detailed information on this session will follow.

08

Thursday
08 December 2022

 

12:00-1:00 pm

GMT (Oxford time)

1:00-2:00 pm

CET (St. Gallen time)

Ice Breaker Session

More detailed information on this session will follow.

1:00-2:00 pm

GMT (Oxford time)

2:00-3:00 pm

CET (St. Gallen time)

Virtual Opening Ceremony

More detailed information on this session will follow.

2:00-3:00 pm

GMT (Oxford time)

3:00-4:00 pm

CET (St. Gallen time)

Senior Advisor Session

More detailed information on this session will follow.

3:00-4:00 pm

GMT (Oxford time)

4:00-5:00 pm

CET (St. Gallen time)

Defining your Challenge

More detailed information on this session will follow.

4:00-5:00 pm

GMT (Oxford time)

5:00-6:00 pm

CET (St. Gallen time)

Fireside Chats

More detailed information on this session will follow.

9

Friday
9 December 2022

 

12:00-1:00 pm

GMT (Oxford time)

1:00-2:00 pm

CET (St. Gallen time)

How GLC Works (optional)

More detailed information on this session will follow.

1:00-2:00 pm

GMT (Oxford time)

2:00-3:00 pm

CET (St. Gallen time)

GLC Talks

More detailed information on this session will follow.

2:00-3:00 pm

GMT (Oxford time)

3:00-4:00 pm

CET (St. Gallen time)

Ideate Solutions

More detailed information on this session will follow.

3:00-4:00 pm

GMT (Oxford time)

4:00-5:00 pm

CET (St. Gallen time)

Responsible Leadership Workshop

More detailed information on this session will follow.

4:00-5:00 pm

GMT (Oxford time)

5:00-6:00 pm

CET (St. Gallen time)

Fireside Chats

More detailed information on this session will follow.

until 10:00 pm

GMT (Oxford time)

until 11:00 pm

CET (St. Gallen time)

Deadline:
Submission of your Short Assignment

More detailed information on this session will follow.

10 & 11

Weekend
10 & 11 December 2022

Self-managed Group Work
We advise you to coordinate with your group and use some of this time to develop your project

On
Sunday from 12pm (GMT) / 1pm (CET) we will provide a second

"How GLC Works" Session.

 

12

Monday
12 December 2022

 

10:00-12:00 pm

GMT (Oxford time)

11:00-1:00 pm

CET (St. Gallen time)

Senior Advisor Session

More detailed information on this session will follow.

12:00-1:30 pm

GMT (Oxford time)

1:00-2:30 pm

CET (St. Gallen time)

Finishing your Project

More detailed information on this session will follow.

until 1:30 pm

GMT (Oxford time)

until 2:30 pm

CET (St. Gallen time)

Deadline:
Projects Turn In

More detailed information on this session will follow.

2:00-3:00 pm

GMT (Oxford time)

3:00-4:00 pm

CET (St. Gallen time)

Pitch Sessions

More detailed information on this session will follow.

3:00-4:00 pm

GMT (Oxford time)

4:00-5:00 pm

CET (St. Gallen time)

Internal Selection of Three GLC Finalists

More detailed information on this deadline will follow.

4:00-5:00 pm

GMT (Oxford time)

5:00-6:00 pm

CET (St. Gallen time)

Closing Ceremony

More detailed information on this session will follow.

5:00-5:30 pm

GMT (Oxford time)

6:00-6:30 pm

CET (St. Gallen time)

Apéro Riche

More detailed information on this will follow.

6:00-8:30 pm

GMT (Oxford time)

7:00-9:30 pm

CET (St. Gallen time)

Local Dinner

More detailed information on this will follow.